I'm Walkin' Babe - Northwest Battle Of The Bands Vol #3 - LP

I'm Walkin' Babe - Northwest Battle Of The Bands Vol #3 - LP

Record  Details:

16 garage rock tracks recorded 1964 - 1967 from the Northwest US. Featuring the Unusuals, the Live Five, Galaxies, Express, Rockin' Souls, Ceptors, Little John and His Monks and more! The crystalline sound of the master tapes meets the solid heft of 180 gram vinyl!Admirably simple, incredibly rockin'!

    Artist: Various
    Produced  by: Various
    Originally Released in: 2002
    Number of Discs: 1
    Label: Beat Rocket / Sundazed
    Condition: New/ Sealed

Track Listing:

    A1     Unusuals, The –     I’m Walkin’ Babe        
    A2     Heirs, The –     Don’t You Love Me
    A3     Live Five, The –     Yes You're Mine        
    A4     Galaxies, The  –     Along Comes The Man        
    A5     Express, The –     You Gotta Understand        
    A6     Bumps, The  –     It's All Over Now Baby Blue        
    A7     Rockin' Souls, The –     Oh Yeh!        
    A8     Hi-Fives, The  –     Goin' Away

    B1     Rocky & His Friends –     Riot City        
    B2     Ceptors, The –     I Can't Make It (Without Her)        
    B3     Beachcombers, The –     All To Pieces        
    B4     Raymarks, The –     Feelin' No Good        
    B5     Tyme's Children –     Take Me Back        
    B6     Little John & The Monks –     Black Winds        
    B7     Raymarks, The –     Walking Down The Street


Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 972
  • Product Code: NORTHWESTBATTLE3
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $15.98
  • Ex Tax: $15.98