Bonniwell Music Machine

Bonniwell Music Machine

Record Details:

After just one hit, the garage anthem Talk Talk, LAs Music Machine disolved. The groups leader/songwriter, Sean Bonniwell, signed with Warner Bros Records as the Bonniwell Music Machine.
The LP features several cuts actually recorded by the original The Music Machine members, bassist Keith Olsen, drummer Ron Edgar, organist/pianist Doug Rhodes, and second guitarist Mark Landon. Several fine and rare garage band tunes written by Bonniwell, Bottom of the Soul, Talk Me Down, The Trap appear on the disc. Brian Ross, the bands original producer supervised this album as well.

    Artist: Bonniwell Music Machine
    Produced  by: Brian Ross
    Originally Released in:1968
    Number of Discs: 1
    Label: Warner Brothers
    Condition: New/ Sealed

 Track Listing:

A1         Astrologically Incompatible     
A2         Double Yellow Line     
A3         The Day Today  
A4         Absolutely Positively     
A5         Somethin Hurtin On Me         
A6         The Trap         
A7         Soul Love     

B1         Bottom Of The Soul     
B2         Talk Me Down     
B3         The Eagle Never Hunts The Fly         
B4         I've Loved You     
B5         Affirmative No
B6         Discrepancy     
B7         Me, Myself, And I     2:02    

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 1138
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $13.98
  • Ex Tax: $13.98