Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley - Picture Disc - 180 gram

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley - Picture Disc - 180 gram

Record Notes

Following the unexpected massive success of "Heartbreak Hotel," this was at startling a debut record as any ever made, representing every side of Elvis' musical influences except gospel - rockabilly, blues, R&B, country, and pop were all here in an explosive and seductive combination. Elvis Presley became the first rock & roll album to reach the number one spot on the national charts, and RCA's first million dollar-earning pop album. Picture disc pressed on 180 gram vinyl.

Track listing

A1 Blue Suede Shoes

A2 I'm Counting On You

A3 I Got A Woman

A4 One-Sided Love Affair

A5 I Love You Because

A6 Just Because

B1 Tutti Frutti

B2 Tryin' To Get To You

B3 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)

B4 I'll Never Let You Go

B5 Blue Moon

B6 Money Honey

  • Views: 1068
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $17.98
  • Ex Tax: $17.98