Robert Gordon & Link Wray ‎– Cleveland '78 - LP

Robert Gordon & Link Wray ‎– Cleveland '78 - LP

Record Notes

Two giants of classic rockabilly/early rock n’ roll captured live on stage in one phenomenal concert performance from 1978, Robert Gordon & Link Wray!

This limited edition orange vinyl pressing offers the ideal medium for Gordon’s powerful yet supple croon and Wray’s devastating, razor sharp guitar playing as heard on such classics as “Mystery Train,” “Rawhide,” “Summertime Blues,” the instrumental “Rumble” and lots more!                                                                               

On groovy orange vinyl!

Track listing

A1 If This Is Wrong

A2 Mystery Train

A3 The Way I Walk

A4 The Fool

A5 I Sure Miss You

A6 Rumble

A7 Rawhide

B1 Red Hot

B2 My Baby Left Me

B3 Lonesome Train

B4 Five Days, Five Days

B5 Summertime Blues

B6 Twenty Flight Rock

B7 Fire/Let's Play House

B8 Endless Sleep

  • Views: 637
  • Product Code: ROBERT/LINKLIVE-LP
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $17.98
  • Ex Tax: $17.98