Various Artists - Surfer's Mood Vol.3 - LP

Various Artists - Surfer's Mood Vol.3 - LP

Record Notes

Compilation of great rare surf tracks culled from even rarer 45's - The album is dedicated to the surfer legend Bob Simmons who lived  from 1919 to 1954 

Track listing

A1 –The Knight Trains Beach Head

A2 –The Surfmen (2) El Toro

A3 –The Royal Coachmen Loophole

A4 –The Velvetones Mr. X

A5 –The Heyburners Bird Walk

A6 –The Sunliners The Islander

A7 –The Lively Ones Night & Day

A8 –Star Tones Harlem Nocturne

B1 –The Vibrants The Breeze & I

B2 –The Counts (8) Surfers Paradise

B3 –Jerry & The Catalinas The Arabian Knight

B4 –The Torquays Surfers Cry

B5 –The Mockers (6) Children Of The Sun

B6 –The Temptations (3) Blue Surf

B7 –The Invictas (3) Missing

B8 –The Tempomen Midnight On Pier 13

  • Views: 962
  • Product Code: SURFERSMOOD3-LP
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $18.98
  • Ex Tax: $18.98