Echo and the Bunnymen - BBC Recordings - 1989-90 - LP

Echo and the Bunnymen - BBC Recordings - 1989-90 - LP

Record Notes

This album features an impecable track list from the classic Bunnymen era featuring songs written before ‘Crocodiles’  and up to ‘Heaven Up Here’. Many bands in the 70's and 80's went into BBC studios and had one of their resident producers (usually John Peel) record and produce tracks from the broadcast. Sadly many of these recordings were never released.  This LP contains 10 songs that spans the Echo And the Bunnymen BBC sessions between 1979 and 1980. A few of these songs never made it onto any of their Albums or singles! 

Track listing

A1 A Show Of Strength

A2 Pictures On My Wall

A3 All That Jazz

A4 Heaven Up Here

A5 All My Colors

B1 Over The Wall

B2 Villiers Terrace

B3 I Bagsy Yours

B4 Read It In Books

B5 Ashes To Ashes

  • Views: 469
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $18.98
  • Ex Tax: $18.98