Everyday Things - 1966 Singles Collection - LP

Everyday Things - 1966 Singles Collection - LP

Record  Details:
This Fresno foursome make their long-overdue debut with six previously
unreleased tracks from ‘66, including sterling renditions of
teen-beat standards and, in a groovy portent of Everyday Things
members’ John and Phillips Hollingsworth’s future with Canterbury
Fair, a nascent version of “Song On A May Morning.”

Hard to find and long out of print, this is an amazing collection of rare singles recorded in 1966.
This copy is STILL FACTORY SEALED, and looks beautiful.


This classic reissue belongs in every garage & psych fan's collection!

    Artist: The Everyday Things
    Engineered  by: Neil Hepper
    Originally Released in:1966
    Number of Discs: 1
    Label: Sundazed
    Condition: New/ Sealed

Track Listing:

A1 I Ain't No Miracle Worker  1:42          
A2 Mister You're A Better Man Than I Am  2:46          
A3 The House Of The Rising Sun  2:50          

B1 Pushin' Too Hard  1:41          
B2 Outcast  3:18          
B3 Song On A May Morning  2:40    

  • Views: 2332
  • Product Code: EVERYDAYTHINGS
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $14.98
  • Ex Tax: $14.98