Girl on A Motorcycle - Soundtrack - LP

Girl on A Motorcycle - Soundtrack - LP

Record Details:

A killer 60s soundtrack! The score was written for a strange biker film that starred Marianne Faithfull and Alain Delon – and it's filled with lots of driving grooves, wailing organ lines, and jangly guitar parts. The whole thing's strung together with occasional sound effects, giving the album a cool spacey film-ish sound – and there's lots of moments that feel a lot like some of the great and groovy Italian or French 60s soundtracks. The theme is incredible – and other titles include "Dream", "Holiday With Raymond", "Surrender To A Stranger", "Dawn Idyll", "Big Bare Beat", and "Don't Ask Me".

Artist: Les Reed
Produced by: Les Reed
Originally Released in:1968
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Get Back Records
Condition: New/ Sealed Reissue


Track Listing:

Show Credits

A1         Girl On A Motorcyle         
A2         Dream         
A3         Holiday With Raymond         
A4         Daniel         
A5         Souvenirs Of Raymond         
A6         Surrender To A Stranger
B1         Take Me To My Lover         
B2         Dawn Idyll         
B3         Journey Of Love         
B4         Big Bare Beat         
B5         The Summer House         
B6         Don't Ask Me

  • Views: 3003
  • Product Code: GIRL-MOTORCYCLE
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $17.98
  • Ex Tax: $17.98