Coffin Daggers, The ‎– Aggravatin' Rhythms - LP

Coffin Daggers, The ‎– Aggravatin' Rhythms - LP

Record Notes

New York’s premiere instrumental surf punk band returns with a brand new album of insanely catchy grooves and hip-shaking rhythms!

With influences from Link Wray, The Cramps and Henry Mancini, The Coffin Daggers – led by guitarist Viktor Venom – are simply one of the most unique groups around!

On groovy green vinyl!

Track listing

A1 Aggravatin' Rhythms

A2 Instigator

A3 Ghost Train

A4 The Sinister Urge

A5 Uprising!

A6 The Spy

A7 Kreepy Krawl

B1 Wake Up Screaming

B2 Three Blue Stars

B3 Concussion

B4 Head On

B5 Side Arm

B6 Five-Five

B7 The Thing

  • Views: 960
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $18.98
  • Ex Tax: $18.98