This is the Header Notice module. It can be used for Cookie Law messages or any other text. Multiple modules with different styles can be added on any page.

Iron Maiden - Kings Of Metal - LP

Iron Maiden - Kings Of Metal - LP

Record Notes

Thunderstick's 'Kings Of Metal' Series No. 6: IRON MAIDEN

A1-A4: Live at BBC Radio One 1979.

A5: Originally "Metal For Muthas" LP-version 1980.

B1-B4: Soundboard Tapes 1978.

B5: B-side to 'Runnng Free' single. 

Track listing

A1 Iron Maiden 

A2 Running Free 

A3 Transylvania 

A4 Sanctuary 

A5 Wratchild 

B1 Strange World 

B2 Iron Maiden 

B3 Invasion 

B4 Prowler 

B5 Burning Ambition

  • Availability: In Stock
  • $29.98
  • Ex Tax: $29.98