This is the Header Notice module. It can be used for Cookie Law messages or any other text. Multiple modules with different styles can be added on any page.

Messer Chups - Cocktail Draculina Vol. 2

2 - 3 Days Messer Chups - Cocktail Draculina Vol. 2

Record Notes:

Your favorite Surfabilly freaks are back with their 21st LP: a fine selection of surf guitar, rockabilly riffs and B-movie samples curated by Oleg Guitaracula himself! All 12 tracks appear here on vinyl for the very first time!

Track listing:

A1 The Night Of The Open Coffins

A2 Super Megera

A3 Inferno Image

A4 Sperm Donor

A5 Coffin Mobile

A6 Monstro Crescendo

B1 Dark Story

B2 Tchaikovsky Beat

B3 Transistor Boogie

B4 Blood With Gas

B5 Retrocaine

B6 Skeleton Dance

Stock Status

You can assign custom blocks with custom messages on Out of Stock products only.

  • Availability: 2 - 3 Days
  • $19.98
  • Ex Tax: $19.98