Siouxsie & The Banshees ‎– Songs From The Void - LP

Siouxsie & The Banshees ‎– Songs From The Void - LP

Record Notes

Great collection of BBC sessions recorded by Siouxsie & The Banshees from 1977-81, including tracks that predate their first LP, "The Scream"

Recorded by the great John Peel, a fascinating document of this seminal punk/post punk band.

Tracks A1-A4 from Nov 29 1977 Peel Session 

Tracks A5,A6,B3,B4 from Feb 6 1978 Peel Session 

Tracks B2,B5 from April 6 1979 Peel Session 

Track B1 from Feb 10 1981 Peel Session

Track listing

A1 –Siouxsie & The Banshees Love In A Void

A2 –Siouxsie & The Banshees Mirage

A3 –Siouxsie & The Banshees Metal Postcard

A4 –Siouxsie & The Banshees Suburban Relapse

A5 –Siouxsie & The Banshees Overground

A6 –Siouxsie & The Banshees Hong Kong Garden

B1 –The Creatures But Not Them

B2 –Siouxsie & The Banshees Playground Twist

B3 –Siouxsie & The Banshees Carcass

B4 –Siouxsie & The Banshees Helter Skelter

B5 –Siouxsie & The Banshees Placebo Effect

  • Views: 367
  • Product Code: SIOUXSIE/SONGS-LP
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $18.98
  • Ex Tax: $18.98