This is the Header Notice module. It can be used for Cookie Law messages or any other text. Multiple modules with different styles can be added on any page.

Nirvana - Smells Like Nirvana EP - 7"

Nirvana - Smells Like Nirvana EP - 7"

Record Notes:

Fan club release. Recorded at Studio 5, London, November, 1991.

Track A1 mislabeled as "Punk Rock Polly".

Track A2 mislabeled as "Come On Over".

Track B2 mislabeled as "Something".

Track listing:

A1 Polly

A2 Aneurysm

B1 Been A Son

B2 Something In The Way

  • Product Code: NIRVANA-SMELLS-7
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $10.98
  • Ex Tax: $10.98