Various Artists - Born Bad Vol. 1 - LP

Various Artists - Born Bad Vol. 1 - LP

Throughout the history of rock n' roll there has been those cratures that dwelt on the fringe, in rock n' rolls twilight zone. Deranged visionaries who took their music to the edge and sometimes ovver. The Cranps have helped us rediscover many of the crazed beings by recording and performing their songs and telling the world about about them. This album is devoted to uncovering those forgotten or ignored classics. Is also pays tribute to the spirit of goneness, so sadly lacking in today's music. And tribute to the genius of the Cramps who have the spirt and aren't afraid to show it.


A1 –The Bostweeds Faster, Pussycat! Kill! Kill!

A2 –Ronnie Cook & The Gaylads Goo Goo Muck

A3 –Link Wray And His Ray Men Fat Back

A4 –Dwight Pullen Sunglasses After Dark

A5 –Glen Glenn Everybody's Movin'

A6 –Roy Orbison Domino

A7 –The Sonics Strychnine

B1 –The Groupies Primitive

B2 –Ronnie Dawson Rockin' Bones

B3 –The Third Bardo I'm 5 Years Ahead Of My Time

B4 –Warren Smith Uranium Rock

B5 –Mel Robbins Save It

B6 –The Novas The Crusher

B7 –Wanda Jackson Funnel Of Love

  • Views: 404
  • Product Code: BORNBADLP
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $21.98
  • Ex Tax: $21.98