***ATTENTION*** Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are currently unable to ship outside the continental U.S.

Cramps, The ‎– Venue 1980 Live - 7"

Cramps, The  ‎– Venue 1980 Live - 7"

Record Notes

Four song EP captures the crude chaos of The Cramps in London during their 1980 show at the Venue

Lux Interior (Erick Purkhiser) -- vocals 

Poison Ivy (Kristy Wallace) -- lead guitar 

Bryan Gregory (Greg Beckerleg) -- guitar

Nick Knox (Nicholas George Stephanoff) -- drums

Track listing

A1 Drug Train

A2 Under The Wires

B1 Garbage Man

B2 Louie Louie

  • Views: 3803
  • Product Code: CRAMPS/VENUE-7
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $10.98
  • Ex Tax: $10.98