***ATTENTION*** Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are currently unable to ship outside the continental U.S.

Various Artists - Forbidden City Dog Food - LP

Various Artists - Forbidden City Dog Food - LP

Record Notes

Crazy comp featuring wigged out garage, raucous rockabilly, and sleazy R&B goodness. Songs handpicked by Cramps frontman, Lux Interior, and played before Cramps shows. Includes unlisted radio clips of horror movies and other advertisements between songs.

Track listing

A1 –Crystals* The Screw

A2 –Kenny Henkle's Friends* The Bee

A3 –Invictas* The Hump

A4 –Mercedes And The Bluenotes* Do The Pig

A5 –J.J. Jackson* O-Ma-Liddy

A6 –Sparkles* The Hip

A7 –J. Buck And The Blazers* Forbidden City

B1 –Kingpins* Ungaua

B2 –Florence Pepper China Rock

B3 –Rod McKuen Noisey Village

B4 –Dynamos* Wow Wow Yea Yea

B5 –Sliders* The Lamb Shake

B6 –Wes Dakus And The Rebels* Sour Biscuits

B7 –Wes Dakus And The Rebels* Dog Food

  • Views: 4184
  • Product Code: FORBIDDENCITY-LP
  • Availability: In Stock
1 Product(s) Sold
  • $21.98
  • Ex Tax: $21.98