***ATTENTION*** Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are currently unable to ship outside the continental U.S.

Damned, The ‎– The BBC Sessions - 2LP

2 - 3 Days Damned, The ‎– The BBC Sessions - 2LP

Record Notes:

Like most of us Damned fans know: there non-formal releases are sometimes better than the formal ones. This is probably a better introduction to their material than the two-disc Light At The End of The Tunnel. Good renditions of Feel The Pain(with a great final jolt not on the album version), I Just Can't Be Happy Today(with different lyrics and an extra verse),  Stab Your Back, Fan Club, I Fall, Smash It Up(With Part 3) . The great double album even has superior than LP versions of New Rose("Are we really 65 on the charts?"), Sick of Being Sick, Strecher Case Baby, and Nasty.  If you buy only one damned album this one would be a great one and an even better introduction into their style for the less than casual observer.

Track listing:

A1 Stab Your Back

A2 Neat Neat Neat

A3 New Rose

A4 So Messed Up

A5 I Fall

A6 Sick Of Being Sick

B1 Stretcher Case Baby

B2 Fan Club

B3 Feel The Pain

B4 Melody Lee

B5 I’m A Burglar

B6 Nasty

C1 Plan 9, Channel 7

C2 Love Song

C3 Liar

C4 Noise Noise Noise

C5 Smash It Up

C6 History Of The World (Part 1)

D1 I Just Can’t Be Happy Today

D2 Hit Or Miss

D3 Drinking About My Baby

D4 Dr. Jekyll And Mr. Hyde

D5 There Will Come A Day

D6 The Shadow Of Love

Stock Status

You can assign custom blocks with custom messages on Out of Stock products only.

  • Views: 2581
  • Product Code: DAMNEDBBC-LP
  • Availability: 2 - 3 Days
1 Product(s) Sold
  • $24.98
  • Ex Tax: $24.98