***ATTENTION*** Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are currently unable to ship outside the continental U.S.

X-ray Cat Trio - Love, Blood & Monsters - LP

X-ray Cat Trio - Love, Blood & Monsters - LP

Follow up album to the long sold out debut 'Out For Blood'. Scorching mix of Garage Punk and savage Rockabilly.


A1 Terrordactyl

A2 Morticia

A3 Deathrace 2000

A4 When You Gonna Do It

A5 The Devil's Cum Rag Part 2

A6 Reincarnation

A7 Lonely Lonely Lonely Lonely Night

B8 Getalong Gang

B9 Ah C'Mon

B10 Oh Baby Why Don't You Come Home

B11 The Fiji Mermaid

B12 Demiurge

B13 Goodnight Little Vampire

B14 Nina Noelle

  • Views: 208
  • Product Code: TWLP-038
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $21.98
  • Ex Tax: $21.98