***ATTENTION*** Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are currently unable to ship outside the continental U.S.

Thin Lizzy - Selected Peel Sessions - LP

New Thin Lizzy - Selected Peel Sessions - LP

Originally recorded in 1973 thru 1977, excellent BBC Radio show sound quality. Limited edition

Track listing:

A1) Gonna Creep Up On You

A2) Little Darling

A3) Black Boys On The Corner

A4) Rosalie

A5) Suicide

B1) Jailbreak

B2) Cowboy Song

B3) Emerald

B4) Don't Believe A Word

B5) Bad Reputation

  • Views: 121
  • Product Code: KR01
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $24.98
  • Ex Tax: $24.98