***ATTENTION*** Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are currently unable to ship outside the continental U.S.

Queens of the Stone Age - Songs for the Deaf - 2LP

New Queens of the Stone Age - Songs for the Deaf - 2LP

Songs for the Deaf is the third studio album by American rock band Queens of the Stone Age, released on August 27, 2002 by Interscope Records. It features Dave Grohl of Nirvana and Foo Fighters on drums,alongside other guest musicians, and was the last Queens album to feature bassist Nick Oliveri. Songs for the Deaf is a loose concept album, taking the listener on a drive through the California desert from Los Angeles to Joshua Tree, tuning into radio stations from towns along the way such as Banning and Chino Hills.

Limited European pressing with bonus tracks


A1 You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire

A2 No One Knows

A3 First It Giveth

A4 A Song For The Dead

B1 The Sky Is Fallin'

B2 Six Shooter

B3 Hangin' Tree

B4 Go With The Flow

B5 Gonna Leave You (Spanish Version)

C1 Do It Again

C2 God Is In The Radio

C3 Another Love Song

D1 A Song For The Deaf

Hidden Track

D2 Mosquito Song

UK Bonus Tracks

D3 The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret

D4 Everybody's Gonna Be Happy

  • Views: 107
  • Product Code: 49493 435-1
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $29.98
  • Ex Tax: $29.98