***ATTENTION*** Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are currently unable to ship outside the continental U.S.

Samhain - Unholy Passion - color vinyl - EP

New Samhain - Unholy Passion - color vinyl - EP

Unholy Passion is the first EP and second overall release by Samhain, Glenn Danzig's band after the disbanding of the Misfits. In 1987, Danzig re-recorded the guitar and some vocal tracks for the songs, removing the original work done by Pete "Damien" Marshall. 


A1 Unholy Passion

A2 All Hell

B1 Moribund

B2 The Hungry End

B3 I Am Misery

  • Views: 111
  • Product Code: PL9-05
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $24.98
  • Ex Tax: $24.98