***ATTENTION*** Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are currently unable to ship outside the continental U.S.

Radiohead - Pablo Honey - LP - color vinyl

Radiohead - Pablo Honey - LP - color vinyl

Radiohead's debut album, Pablo Honey, is a promising collection that blends U2's anthemic rock with long, atmospheric instrumental passages and an enthralling triple-guitar attack that is alternately gentle and bracingly noisy. The group has difficulty writing a set of songs that are as compelling as their sound, but when they do hit the mark -- such as on "Anyone Can Play Guitar," "Blow Out," and the self-loathing breakthrough single "Creep" -- the band achieves a rare power that is both visceral and intelligent.

limited edition on color vinyl


A1 You

A2 Creep

A3 How Do You?

A4 Stop Whispering

A5 Thinking About You

A6 Anyone Can Play Guitar

B1 Ripcord

B2 Vegetable

B3 Prove Yourself

B4 I Can't

B5 Lurgee

B6 Blow Out

  • Views: 120
  • Product Code: 0777 7 81409 17
  • Availability: In Stock
1 Product(s) Sold
  • $24.98
  • Ex Tax: $24.98