Your Cart

Smashing Pumpkins - Gish - LP - color vinyl

Smashing Pumpkins - Gish - LP - color vinyl
Smashing Pumpkins - Gish - LP - color vinyl
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: CARLP 16
  • Weight: 14.00oz
  • Dimensions: 12.00in x 12.00in x 1.00in
190 samples sold
Product Views: 149
Ex Tax: $39.98

Gish is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band the Smashing Pumpkins, released in May 1991 through Caroline Records. Frontman Billy Corgan has variously described Gish as a "very spiritual album" and "an album about spiritual ascension".

Despite initially peaking at only number 195 on the Billboard 200 upon its release, Gish received critical acclaim, with particular praise directed at the band's distinctive psychedelic sound. The album was eventually certified platinum (one million copies shipped in the US) by the RIAA. On April 1, 2019 Rolling Stone magazine ranked Gish the 32nd greatest grunge album of all time.

Track list:

A1 I Am One

A2 Siva

A3 Rhinoceros

A4 Bury Me

A5 Crush

B1 Suffer

B2 Snail

B3 Tristessa

B4 Window Paine

B5 Daydream

B6 Untitled

Write a review

Notification Module
This is the sticky Notification module. You can use it for any sticky messages such as cookie notices or special promotions, etc.