***ATTENTION*** Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are currently unable to ship outside the continental U.S.

Guitaraculas, The ‎– Preachers Of The Night

Guitaraculas, The ‎– Preachers Of The Night

Record Notes:

This features Oleg Gitarkin of Messer Chups and If you're already a Messer Chups or Guitaraculas fan, this is more of what you love. Wobbly, sparse guitar instrumentals with some vocal creepy swamp ballads (probably more than instrumentals but the Guitaraculas are an exception). I love the cover of Sandy Nelson's "Big Noise from the Jungle", not a song you see a much love for.

Track listing:

A1 Hula Drag-U-La

A2 Nobody Wins

A3 Vampira Curses Again

A4 Big Noise From The Jungle

A5 The Stroll Of Lady Doom

A6 The Shadow Knows

B1 Midnight Call

B2 The Days Of Pearly Spencer

B3 Dante's Inferno

B4 Surfing De L'Amour

B5 The Box

B6 Christopher Lee Vs Bruce Lee


Bass – Gitaracula* (tracks: A2, A6, B1, B6), Zombierella* (tracks: A4, B4)

Drums – Rockin' Eugene

Guitar – Andrey Androsenko (tracks: A4), Gitaracula*

Saxophone – Ir. Vendermeulen (tracks: A4)

Sleeve, Design – Oleg Gitaracula*, Eugene Lomakin*

Vocals, Bass – The Voxter*

  • Views: 4390
  • Availability: In Stock
4 Product(s) Sold
  • $24.98
  • Ex Tax: $24.98